Our collaborators

Here are some of the dedicated, passionate organizations that share our mission to make safer roads a reality for all.

8 80 Cities  Logo

8 80 Cities

8 80 Cities is a non-profit organization. Their mission is to improve the quality of life for people living in cities no matter their age, ability, or socioeconomic status. They bring people together to enhance mobility and public space so that together more vibrant, healthy, and equitable communities can be created. 8 80 Cities believes that if everything done in our cities is great for an 8-year-old and an 80-year-old, then it will be great for all people.

Visit 8 80 Cities Arrow right
Canada Safety Council Logo

Canada Safety Council

The Canada Safety Council is an independent, knowledge-based, charitable organization dedicated to the cause of safety. We provide national leadership in safety through information, education and collaboration. We are Canada’s voice and resource for safety.

Visit Canada Safety Council Arrow right
Carraway Safety Logo

Carraway Safety

Carraway aims to increase community safety through methodical pedestrian and vehicle traffic management services.

Visit Carraway Safety Arrow right
City of Markham  Logo

City of Markham

Working with the community to provide high-quality municipal services that meet, if not exceed, the expectations of our residents and businesses.

Visit City of Markham Arrow right
Crosswalk Safety Society of Nova Scotia  Logo

Crosswalk Safety Society of Nova Scotia

Crosswalk Safety Society of Nova Scotia's mission: to improve crosswalk safety, and more generally pedestrian safety, through education and providing research to the public, government and their staff, and police in order to improve the safety for pedestrians at crosswalks. To facilitate community initiatives, e.g. crosswalk flag programs, in order to improve crosswalk safety.

Visit Crosswalk Safety Society of Nova Scotia Arrow right
Highline BETA Logo

Highline BETA

Highline Beta works with corporations to co-create and co-invest in early-stage startups. By unlocking the best that founders, corporations, and venture capitalists have to offer, Highline Beta is building a new model for corporate innovation and startup investing.

Visit Highline BETA Arrow right
Miovision Logo

Miovision

Miovision is helping build tomorrow’s smart cities by transforming the way traffic networks are managed today. Backed by the world’s most advanced traffic AI, Miovision’s innovations in traffic planning and operations have made it possible for cities to improve the transportation experience for drivers, cyclists, and pedestrians since 2005. With offices in Kitchener, Canada and Cologne, Germany, Miovision serves over 17,000 municipalities worldwide. For more information, visit www.miovision.com.

Visit Miovision Arrow right
Ontario Traffic Council Logo

Ontario Traffic Council

To develop and promote expertise regarding traffic matters affecting Ontario in keeping with current and future transportation, social and environmental goals through Engineering - Enforcement - Education.

Visit Ontario Traffic Council Arrow right
Parachute Logo

Parachute

Parachute is Canada’s national charity dedicated to injury prevention. Our mission: to create a safer Canada by preventing serious and fatal injuries through evidence-based solutions that advocate and educate. Our vision: a Canada free of serious injuries, with Canadians living long lives to the fullest.

Visit Parachute Arrow right
Park & Diamond Logo

Park & Diamond

Park & Diamond will create precisely engineered products to decrease the risk of life-altering injuries, while also accessible by price, style, and portability.

Visit Park & Diamond Arrow right
Sametrica Logo

Sametrica

SAMETRICA’s mission is to transform the way humanity values itself. SAMETRICA is a SaaS product for demonstrating the social, community, and environmental value of the enterprise. We work with the largest organizations in the world, providing an end-to-end solution for logic modelling, data collection, and reporting.

Visit Sametrica Arrow right
Driver Technologies Inc. Logo

Driver Technologies Inc.

Driver is a hardware-free mobile app that allows users to video record their trip while receiving innovative computer-vision and telematics-based, real-time, audio alerts when they are at risk of hitting a car, pedestrian, or cyclist or if they are falling asleep or becoming distracted behind the wheel. Driver provides users with traditional and augmented reality, turn-by-turn navigation, entertainment and, in the U.S., significant insurance discounts from 40 national providers based on a users' "driving score". Recognizing that vehicles are the only non-disease, top-ten cause of death and injury worldwide, Driver's mission is to bring the best in new car technology to the entire global market through a free app, democratizing car safety and connectivity in order to save millions of lives.

Visit Driver Technologies Inc. Arrow right

Nos collaborateurs

Voici quelques-unes des organisations dévouées et passionnées qui se sont donné comme nous la mission de rendre nos routes plus sûres pour tous.

8 80 Logo

8 80

8 80 Cities est un organisme sans but lucratif. Notre mission : améliorer la qualité de vie des habitants des villes de tous les âges, niveaux d’aptitudes et profils socioéconomiques. Nous rassemblons les citoyens dans le but d’améliorer la mobilité et les espaces publics afin de créer des collectivités plus dynamiques, en santé et équitables. L’équipe de 8 80 Cities est d’avis que si toutes les activités dans nos espaces publics conviennent aux personnes de 8 à 80 ans, elles conviendront à tous!

Lire la suite Arrow right
Le Conseil canadien de la sécurité Logo

Le Conseil canadien de la sécurité

Le Conseil canadien de la sécurité (CCS) est un organisme à but non lucratif et autonome axé sur le savoir, qui se consacre à la promotion de la sécurité. Forts des informations que nous diffusons, des campagnes de sensibilisation que nous menons et de la collaboration sur laquelle nous misons, nous pouvons nous targuer d’être le chef de file canadien dans le domaine de la sécurité. Nous sommes votre porte-parole en matière de sécurité et nous mettons nos ressources à votre disposition.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Carraway Safety Logo

Carraway Safety

Carraway a comme mission d’accroître la sécurité des collectivités en offrant des services de gestion méthodique de la circulation piétonnière et automobile.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Ville de Markham  Logo

Ville de Markham

Notre mission consiste à procurer à nos citoyens et entreprises locales, en partenariat avec la collectivité, des services municipaux de qualité qui comblent, voire dépassent, les attentes.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Highline BETA Logo

Highline BETA

Highline Beta, incubateur et accélérateur d’entreprises pancanadien, mise sur les partenariats pour cofonder et cofinancer des sociétés émergentes à fort potentiel. Catalysant les forces des jeunes dirigeants, de ses partenaires et des investisseurs en capital de risque, Highline Beta établit un cadre novateur pour l’innovation et le soutien au démarrage d’entreprises.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Miovision Logo

Miovision

La mission de Miovision consiste à fournir une base de données pour les villes intelligentes de demain, en réinventant la façon dont les réseaux de circulation sont gérés aujourd’hui. Depuis 2005, Miovision exploite ce qui se fait de mieux dans le monde en IA appliquée à la circulation routière et ses innovations en matière de planification et d’exploitation des feux de circulation ont permis aux villes d’améliorer l’expérience du transport des conducteurs, des cyclistes et des piétons. Avec des bureaux à Kitchener, au Canada, et à Cologne, en Allemagne, Miovision aide plus de 17 000 municipalités à travers le monde. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez le www.miovision.com

Lire la suite Arrow right
Ontario Traffic Council Logo

Ontario Traffic Council

L’Ontario Traffic Council a pour mission de développer et de promouvoir des compétences spécialisées en gestion de la circulation en Ontario dans la perspective de soutenir les besoins de transport, sociaux et environnementaux actuels et futurs par l’ingénierie, l’application des lois et la sensibilisation.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Parachute Logo

Parachute

Parachute est l’organisme canadien à but non lucratif qui a pour mission de prévenir les blessures et de sauver des vies. Plus précisément, notre mission consiste à créer un Canada plus sûr, en prévenant les blessures graves et mortelles à l’aide de solutions, fondées sur des données probantes, qui renseignent et sensibilisent. Notre vision est la suivante : un pays exempt de blessures… pour des Canadiens qui profitent au maximum d’une longue vie, bien remplie.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Park & Diamond Logo

Park & Diamond

Park & Diamond met au point des produits novateurs, conçus spécifiquement pour réduire les risques de blessures graves et combinant prix abordable, style et portabilité.

Lire la suite Arrow right
Sametrica Logo

Sametrica

La mission de SAMETRICA est de transformer la manière dont l’humanité se valorise. SAMETRICA est un logiciel-service (Saas) qui aide les entreprises à promouvoir leurs valeurs sociales, communautaires et environnementales. Nous fournissons aux plus grandes entreprises du monde une solution de bout en bout qui permet la modélisation logique, la collecte de données et la production de rapports.

Lire la suite Arrow right